On March 31 at 1:37 pm UT (London), 8:37 am EST (New York), 5:37 am PDT (Los Angeles) a dynamic Libra Full Moon conveys March to a stirring close! 31 IS WHAT I CALL THE “Virtuoso NUMBER”… … Awakening your uniqueness. What’s more, with the Sun and Moon at 10° this Full Moon is intended